Home |
Student Life | School News
Tools :
St. Mary's School email page print page small type large type
St. Mary's School

School News


RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
sprimerano - Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 
Genesis Engineering Aerospace Robotics will be on campus to discuss the James Webb Space Telescope on Thursday, October 8th from 7pm-8pm in the Callaway Library. They will bring scale models of the telescope and their expertise. This event is open to the public. Please email Ms. Bensel for more information, hbensel@smschool.us.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 
This year St. Mary's students will be supporting a Sparrow! Introductions will take place during two assemblies on October 23rd from 9:30am-10:00am for the middle school and 10:15am-10:45am for the high school.
sprimerano - Posted Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 
Travel to Italy with St. Mary's School.
bbrown - Posted Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015 
Adult Chinese Language Classes
sprimerano - Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 
Intermediate/advanced orchestra ensemble auditions will take place May 26th from 3:30pm-5pm
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
Astronomy Research Camp this Summer!
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, May 6, 2015 
Workshops for newly enrolled middle school students.
sprimerano - Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 
Interested in learning Chinese?
n/a - Posted Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 
Matthew Newton is a senior who has served at St. Mary's since middle school. He has spent four years managing the football team. From this and other tasks, he has learned a great deal about helping others.
sprimerano - Posted Monday, Apr 13, 2015 
Free kits will be given out at Head Start and the Maslow Project
sprimerano - Posted Friday, Apr 10, 2015 
Come see the art on display in our community garden.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
The 2nd Annual Crusader International Baseball Tournament will take place June 18-25, 2015. Host families are needed for players ages 15-17 years old from Australia and Singapore. The baseball players will arrive late on June 18th and will leave early on the morning of June 25th.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 
Marissa Dobry '16 ran the 1500m in 4:45.15 at the Medford Relays, breaking our school record!
n/a - Posted Friday, Feb 27, 2015 
Audrey Beattie is a senior who is actively involved in service at St. Vincent dePaul, is a mentor at Kids Unlimited Academy, and takes on leadership roles in her church.
cjohnson - Posted Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 
TNT, the St. Mary's FTC robotics team, took first place in the super-regional tournament on February 21 and 22. They now advance to the Oregon First Tech Challenge state championship, March 7 and 8 in Portland. Congratulations!
cjohnson - Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
TNT, our FTC robotics team, excelled at the Oregon FTC Qualifying Tournament held February 7 and 8 at Oregon State University.
cjohnson - Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 
There has been much discussion after the recent outbreak of measles in California schools and its effects on vaccinated and non-vaccinated students. While there has been no such outbreak in Oregon yet, we have been proactive in checking with Jackson County Public Health.
sprimerano - Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 
sprimerano - Posted Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 
Want to learn the basics of Chinese in a fun, fast-paced course?
cjohnson - Posted Monday, Jan 19, 2015 
The Spartans (Sean Milligan, Luke Fernandes, Mitchell Willhite, Corin Elmore, Benji Burt, and coach Federico Behncke) took first place in the Core Values/Gracious Professionalism category at the Intel Oregon FIRST Lego League Championship Tournament, held January 17 and 18 in Hillsboro.
n/a - Posted Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 
Ally Waldron has impacted her community through her participation in many programs. She has grown personally as she has served the needs of others.
sprimerano - Posted Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 
Presentation of the Survey of Light Pollution in the Rogue Valley.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 
cjohnson - Posted Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 
Two of our FIRST Lego League robotics teams have qualified for the state tournament, which will be held next month in Hillsboro. Congratulations!
sprimerano - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
FIRST Lego League Qualifying Tournament to be held at St. Mary's this Saturday
n/a - Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
Ben McAnally has made a great impact on the Kids Unlimited mentoring program. A successful mentor, he now helps train other volunteers.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 
Mt. Ashland after school ski and snowboard program
n/a - Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
Sophia Dewing has been active with Red Cross Blood Drives and with the Global Village Club.
sprimerano - Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
Bring your plastics to school, and we'll make sure they are recycled!
n/a - Posted Monday, Oct 6, 2014 
Access dates and deadlines for coming events.
816 Black Oak Dr.  |  Medford, OR 97504  |  541.773.7877
   Copyright © 2010 St. Mary's School. All rights reserved.
powered by finalsite