Quicklinks
Home |
Athletics | Athletics Calendar
Tools :
St. Mary's School email page print page small type large type
St. Mary's School

Athletics Calendar

Monday, 12/22/2014
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Dayton High School
  more info
3:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Dayton High School
  more info
Friday, 01/02/2015
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
Bandon Tournament   more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
Bandon Tournament   more info
10:00AM Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
Rogue Valley Invitational   more info
10:00AM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
Rogue Valley Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Hidden Valley High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hidden Valley High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
11:00AM Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
South Medford Dual   more info
11:00AM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
South Medford Dual   more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Eagle Point High School
  more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lakeview High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
10:30AM Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
Crater / Cascade Christian Double-Dual   more info
10:30AM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
Crater / Cascade Christian Double-Dual   more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Rogue River High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Cascade Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
11:00AM Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
Ashland Quad   more info
11:00AM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
Ashland Quad   more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Illinois Valley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
9:30AM Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
North Bend / Phoenix Double-Dual   more info
9:30AM Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
North Bend / Phoenix Double-Dual   more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Lakeview High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Rogue River High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Cascade Christian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
TBD
Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
District Championships   more info
TBD
Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
District Championships   more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Illinois Valley High School
Senior Recognition
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
TBD
Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
District Championships   more info
TBD
Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
District Championships   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
TBD
Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
State Championships  
TBD
Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
State Championships  
Saturday, 02/21/2015
TBD
Swimming - Boys Varsity   Away
State Championships  
TBD
Swimming - Girls Varsity   Away
State Championships  
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
  more info
816 Black Oak Dr.  |  Medford, OR 97504  |  541.773.7877
   Copyright © 2010 St. Mary's School. All rights reserved.
powered by finalsite