Quicklinks
Home |
Athletics | Athletics Calendar
Tools :
St. Mary's School email page print page small type large type
St. Mary's School

Athletics Calendar

Thursday, 07/24/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Open Gym   more info
9:00AM - 10:30AM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
9:00AM - 12:00PM   Summer Camps    
Middle School Girls Basketball Camp   more info
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Summer Camps    
High School Girls Basketball Camp   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM   Other    
International Summer School   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Summer Football   more info
Friday, 07/25/2014
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Other    
International Summer School   more info
Saturday, 07/26/2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Other    
International Summer School   more info
Sunday, 07/27/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Other    
International Summer School   more info
Monday, 07/28/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
1:00PM - 4:00PM   Other    
International Summer School   more info
Tuesday, 07/29/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
Wednesday, 07/30/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
Thursday, 07/31/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
Friday, 08/01/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
Saturday, 08/02/2014
    Other    
Moratorium Week  
Monday, 08/04/2014
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
9:00AM - 11:30AM   Summer Camps    
Girls Soccer Skills Camp   more info
Tuesday, 08/05/2014
9:00AM - 11:30AM   Summer Camps    
Girls Soccer Skills Camp   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Summer Football   more info
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
9:00AM - 11:30AM   Summer Camps    
Girls Soccer Skills Camp   more info
Thursday, 08/07/2014
9:00AM - 11:30AM   Summer Camps    
Girls Soccer Skills Camp   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Summer Football   more info
Friday, 08/08/2014
8:00AM - 4:00PM   Other    
Lifetouch Photography   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
Monday, 08/11/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Speed Week   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
Fitness Camp   more info
10:00AM - 4:00PM   Other    
Lifetouch Photography   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Open Gym   more info
Tuesday, 08/12/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Speed Week   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
Fitness Camp   more info
10:00AM - 4:00PM   Other    
Lifetouch Photography   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Summer Football   more info
Wednesday, 08/13/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Speed Week   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
Fitness Camp   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Open Gym   more info
Thursday, 08/14/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Speed Week   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
Fitness Camp   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Summer Football   more info
Friday, 08/15/2014
8:00AM - 10:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity P  
Speed Week   more info
9:00AM - 11:00AM Football - Boys Varsity P  
Weightlifting/Speed Camp   more info
Saturday, 08/16/2014
9:00AM - 10:30AM   Summer Camps P  
Middle School Boys Basketball Skills Clinic   more info
10:30AM - 12:00PM   Summer Camps P  
High School Boys Basketball Skills Clinic   more info
Monday, 08/18/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/21/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
Monday, 08/25/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
4:00PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Medford Parks & Recreation - Ballet   more info
Friday, 08/29/2014
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
Phoenix Jamboree   more info
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Mazama High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/04/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Henley High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/06/2014
1:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ashland High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Klamath Union High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/13/2014
11:00AM Football - Middle School   Home
Crusader Jamboree   more info
1:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. North Bend High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Creswell High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Triad School
  more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Rogue River High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lakeview High School
  more info
4:00PM
(1:20 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Away
vs. Butte Falls Middle School
  more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Cascade Christian High School
  more info
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Illinois Valley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Prospect Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Catholic School
  more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Rogue River High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Lakeview High School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Shady Cove Middle School
  more info
Saturday, 10/18/2014
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Cascade Christian High School
  more info
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Illinois Valley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Middle School   Away
vs. Shady Cove Middle School
  more info
816 Black Oak Dr.  |  Medford, OR 97504  |  541.773.7877
   Copyright © 2010 St. Mary's School. All rights reserved.
powered by finalsite