Quicklinks
Home |
Athletics | Athletics Calendar
Tools :
St. Mary's School email page print page small type large type
St. Mary's School

Athletics Calendar

Monday, 10/27/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Adult Zumba   more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Ballet   more info
Friday, 10/31/2014
7:00PM
(3:30 dismissal)
Football - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Cascade Christian High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM   Other    
Basketball Coaches Clinic   more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Adult Zumba   more info
Thursday, 11/06/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Ballet   more info
Monday, 11/10/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Adult Zumba   more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Ballet   more info
Friday, 11/14/2014
TBD
  Other    
MSEF Ski Swap   more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
TBD
  Other    
MSEF Ski Swap   more info
Sunday, 11/16/2014
TBD
  Other    
MSEF Ski Swap   more info
Monday, 11/17/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
5:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Adult Zumba   more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Medford Parks & Recreation    
Ballet   more info
Monday, 11/24/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Monday, 12/01/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Monday, 12/15/2014
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Other    
Boy Scout Troop #1   more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
6:00PM - 6:00PM   Other    
Christmas Concert   more info
816 Black Oak Dr.  |  Medford, OR 97504  |  541.773.7877
   Copyright © 2010 St. Mary's School. All rights reserved.
powered by finalsite